Breaking News

Keijo Season 2: What is the storyline of Keijo?

Keijo (競女!!!!!!!!), otherwise called Hip Whip Girl, is a Japanese games manga arrangement composed and outlined by Daichi Sorayomi. It bases on the anecdotal ladies just game, where players can utilize just bosoms and bottom to crush rivals or send them into the water.

It additionally follows an acrobat turning into the most extravagant part in Japan. It was serialized in Shogakukan’s magazine Weekly Shōnen Sunday from July 2013 to April 2017, with its parts gathered into eighteen tankōbon volumes. An anime TV arrangement variation created by Xebec circulated from October to December 2016.

What is the storyline of Keijo?:

The arrangement is set in another reality where another, ladies just, the betting game is known as “Keijo” rapidly turns into a craze in Japan. It matches are held on gliding stages, known as “Land” in the pool arena. The players battle to overcome their rivals or send them out to the water by utilizing their bosoms or backside. Olympic competitor Nozomi Kaminashi turns into a player, wishing to win the high profit. While taking an interest, she makes new companions and adversaries while discovering that the best approach to distinction and fortune in another extraordinary game has a greater number of difficulties than she at any point envisioned.

Will there be a season 2 of Keijo?

No, the Keijo anime won’t have a Second Season. It has been more than a long time since Season 1 of the Keijo anime circulated; however, fans have heard nothing concerning a Season 2. A few components add to this: poor manga deals, low anime DVD deals, and the establishment’s disagreeability among the fanbase.

Is Keijo a genuine game?

Keijo was a genuine game! In any case, it just turned out to be genuine after the Keijo anime got done with broadcasting in Fall 2016. On the off chance that the anime didn’t fill in as motivation, this all-female game wouldn’t have existed in Portugal.

What number of episodes are in Keijo?

12 episodes are there. Something incredible about the anime is its characters and their “grown-up” minutes. The show highlights four principal characters who get sufficient advancement over a range of 12 scenes. Each character has novel character qualities, and these attributes ponder their game also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *